BYU Media Arts Faculty and Advising Assignments

To access the full Theatre and Media Arts Faculty directory, click here
First Letter of Student’s Last Name Faculty Advisor Office Email Office Hours
A-B Dean Duncan F-534 HFAC TBD
C-D Jeff Parkin F-442 HFAC TBD
E-G Brad Barber F-331 HFAC TBD
H-J Benjamin Thevenin F-526 HFAC TBD
K-M, V-Z Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC TBD
N-Q Scott Christopherson D-541A HFAC

S Tom Russell F-347 HFAC TBD
R, T, U Kimball Jensen  F-351 HFAC TBD
No Advisement Assignments Amy Jensen A-501 HFAC For Appointments email TBD
No Advisement Assignments Kelly Loosli F-563 HFAC TBD
Administration and Staff
Grant Gomm Media Arts Coordinator For appointment:
Kyle Stapley Media Arts Administrator For appointment: