First Letter of Student’s Last Name Faculty Advisor Office Email Office Hours
A-B Dean Duncan F-347 HFAC  dean_duncan@byu.edu
C-E Jeff Parkin F-442 HFAC jeff_parkin@byu.edu
F-G Brad Barber F-331 HFAC brad_barber@byu.edu
H-I Benjamin Thevenin F-526 HFAC benjamin_thevenin@byu.edu
J Scott Christopherson D-541A HFAC

scott_christopherson@byu.edu

K-M Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC darl_larsen@byu.edu
N-R Tom Lefler F-534 HFAC thomas_lefler@byu.edu
S Tom Russell F-348 HFAC thomas_russell@byu.edu
T-V Kimball Jensen  F-351 HFAC kimball_jensen@byu.edu
W-Z Amy Jensen A501 HFAC For Appointment email CFAC Dean’s Office: rebecca_ott@byu.edu By Appointment