BYU Media Arts Faculty and Advising Assignments

To access the full Theatre and Media Arts Faculty directory, click here
Advising Assignment Beginning January 2019
First Letter of Student’s Last Name Faculty Advisor Office Email Office Hours
A-B Dean Duncan F-534 HFAC  dean_duncan@byu.edu TBD
C-D Jeff Parkin F-442 HFAC jeff_parkin@byu.edu TBD
E-G Brad Barber F-331 HFAC brad_barber@byu.edu TBD
H-J Benjamin Thevenin F-526 HFAC benjamin_thevenin@byu.edu TBD
K-M, V-Z Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC darl_larsen@byu.edu TBD
N-Q Scott Christopherson D-541A HFAC

scott_christopherson@byu.edu

TBD
S Tom Russell F-347 HFAC thomas_russell@byu.edu TBD
R, T, U Kimball Jensen  F-351 HFAC kimball_jensen@byu.edu TBD
Not advising at this time. Amy Jensen A-501 HFAC For Appointments email rebecca_ott@byu.edu TBD
Animation Students Kelly Loosli F-563 HFAC kelly_loosli@byu.edu TBD