Advising Assignment Beginning January 2019

First Letter of Student’s Last Name Faculty Advisor Office Email Office Hours
A-B Dean Duncan F-534 HFAC  dean_duncan@byu.edu TBD
C-D Jeff Parkin F-442 HFAC jeff_parkin@byu.edu TBD
E-G Brad Barber F-331 HFAC brad_barber@byu.edu TBD
H-J Benjamin Thevenin F-526 HFAC benjamin_thevenin@byu.edu TBD
K-M Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC darl_larsen@byu.edu TBD
N-Q Scott Christopherson D-541A HFAC

scott_christopherson@byu.edu

TBD
S Tom Russell F-347 HFAC thomas_russell@byu.edu TBD
R, T, U Kimball Jensen  F-351 HFAC kimball_jensen@byu.edu TBD
V-Z Amy Jensen A501 HFAC For Appointment email CFAC Dean’s Office: rebecca_ott@byu.edu TBD