First Letter of Student’s Last Name Faculty Advisor Office Email Office Hours
A-B Dean Duncan F-347 HFAC  dean_duncan@byu.edu Mondays 3-5pm
C-E Jeff Parkin F-442 HFAC jeff_parkin@byu.edu Mondays 11:30-12:30; Thursdays 12-1pm
F-G Brad Barber F-331 HFAC brad_barber@byu.edu Thursdays 1-2:30pm
H-I Benjamin Thevenin F-351 HFAC benjamin_thevenin@byu.edu Thursdays 1-3pm
J Scott Christopherson D-541A HFAC

scott_christopherson@byu.edu

Mondays and Wednesdays 1:30-3pm
K-M Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC darl_larsen@byu.edu By Appointment
N-R Tom Lefler F-534 HFAC thomas_lefler@byu.edu Thursdays 9-11am
S Tom Russell F-348 HFAC thomas_russell@byu.edu Mondays 4-5pm
T-V Sharon Swenson F-540 HFAC sharon_swenson@byu.edu Wednesdays 11-12pm; Thursdays 2-3pm
W-Z Amy Jensen A501 HFAC For Appointment email CFAC Dean’s Office: rebecca_ott@byu.edu By Appointment