First Letter of Student’s Last Name Faculty Advisor Office Email Office Hours
A-B Dean Duncan F-347 HFAC  dean_duncan@byu.edu  Mondays 3-5pm
C-E Jeff Parkin F-442 HFAC jeff_parkin@byu.edu  Mondays 2-3pm, Tuesday 12-1pm
F-G Brad Barber F-331 HFAC brad_barber@byu.edu  Thursdays 1-2:30pm
H-I Benjamin Thevenin F-526 HFAC benjamin_thevenin@byu.edu  Thursdays 1-3pm
J Scott Christopherson D-541A HFAC

scott_christopherson@byu.edu

 By Appt. Only
K-M Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC darl_larsen@byu.edu   By Appt. Only
N-R Tom Lefler F-534 HFAC thomas_lefler@byu.edu  Thursday 9-11am
S Tom Russell F-348 HFAC thomas_russell@byu.edu  Tuesday 3-5pm
T-V Kimball Jensen  F-351 HFAC kimball_jensen@byu.edu  Monday/Wednesdays 1:45-2:45pm
W-Z Amy Jensen A501 HFAC For Appointment email CFAC Dean’s Office: rebecca_ott@byu.edu By Appointment