BYU Media Arts Faculty and Advising Assignments

To access the full Theatre and Media Arts Faculty directory, click here
Faculty Advising Assignment for Fall 2021
First Letter of Student’s Last Name Faculty Advisor Office Email Office Hours
A-B, N-Q Dean Duncan F-534 HFAC  dean_duncan@byu.edu TBD
C-D Jeff Parkin F-442 HFAC jeff_parkin@byu.edu TBD
E-J Brad Barber F-331 HFAC brad_barber@byu.edu TBD
On Sabbatical Fall 2021 Benjamin Thevenin F-526 HFAC benjamin_thevenin@byu.edu TBD
K-M, V-Z Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC darl_larsen@byu.edu TBD
On Sabbatical Fall 2021 Scott Christopherson D-541A HFAC

scott_christopherson@byu.edu

TBD
S Tom Russell F-347 HFAC thomas_russell@byu.edu TBD
R, T, U Kimball Jensen  F-351 HFAC kimball_jensen@byu.edu TBD
Not advising at this time. Amy Jensen A-501 HFAC For Appointments email rebecca_ott@byu.edu TBD
Animation Students Kelly Loosli F-563 HFAC kelly_loosli@byu.edu TBD
Administration and Staff
Grant Gomm Media Arts Coordinator grant_gomm@byu.edu For appointment: tma.byu.edu/meetwithus
Kyle Stapley Media Arts Administrator kyle_stapley@byu.edu For appointment: tma.byu.edu/meetwithus