First Letter of Student’s Last Name Faculty Advisor Office Email Office Hours
A-B Dean Duncan F-347 HFAC  dean_duncan@byu.edu By appointment only – Spring/Summer
C-E Jeff Parkin F-442 HFAC jeff_parkin@byu.edu By appointment only – Spring/Summer
Brad Barber F-331 HFAC brad_barber@byu.edu On Leave until 2019
F, H, I Benjamin Thevenin F-526 HFAC benjamin_thevenin@byu.edu  By appointment only – Spring/Summer
J, R Scott Christopherson D-541A HFAC

scott_christopherson@byu.edu

 By appointment only – Spring/Summer
K-O Darl Larsen F-340 HFAC darl_larsen@byu.edu  By appointment only – Spring/Summer
P, Q, S Tom Russell F-348 HFAC thomas_russell@byu.edu  By appointment only – Spring/Summer
T, U, V Kimball Jensen  F-351 HFAC kimball_jensen@byu.edu By appointment only – Spring/Summer
G, W-Z Amy Jensen A501 HFAC For Appointment email CFAC Dean’s Office: rebecca_ott@byu.edu By appointment only – Spring/Summer